2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

Darren Muci 2President – Darren Muci – president@shockertrackclub.com (316) 993-6824
Chris EllisVice President – Chris Ellis
Larry StatonSecretary – Larry Staton – secretary@shockertrackclub.com
 
Treasurer – Cody Brousek – treasurer@shockertrackclub.com
  
WSU Director of T&F/XC – Steve Rainbolt – srainbolt@goshockers.com
John WiseWSU Assistant Director of Track & Field and Director, Elite Team – John Wise – jwise@goshockers.com and elite@shockertrackclub.com
 
Member – Haley Acker
Chandra Andrews Member, Chandra Andrews
 
Member, Anita Curtis
 
Member, Cole Davis
 
Member, Vic Everett
 
Member, Ron Ewy
 
Member, Bill Faflick
 
Denis FraizerMember, Denis Fraizer, Youth Team Pole Vault Coach
 
Member, Chad Green, Assistant Treasurer
 
Dylan HartnettDirector, Open Team – Dylan Hartnett – openteam@shockertrackclub.com
Joan Hearne Member, Joan Hearne
 
Member, Curtis Hernandez, Youth Team Distance Coach
 
Member, Amber McGown Hetzendorf
Mike Holladay Director, Officials – Mike Holladay
 
Member, Patric Jackson
 
Director, Youth Team – Stephanie Knab
 
Member, Emily Green Maier
 
Member, J Means
 
Member, Ryan Patton
 
Shamoya PruittMember – Shamoya Pruitt
 
Member, Curt Rierson, Director of Team Memberships and Apparel
 
Member, Mark Schwarm
Larry StatonDirector, Masters Team – Larry Staton – masters@shockertrackclub.com
 
Of Counsel – Nicholas J. Means, Esquire
 Accountant – Deborah Harper Chizek, CPA
Web Developer – Sarah Humphrey, 94 West Design www.94westdesign.com
 
Archive of STC Board Meeting Minutes