2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

Darren Muci 2President – Darren Muci – president@shockertrackclub.com (316) 993-6824
Chris EllisVice President – Chris Ellis
Larry StatonSecretary – Larry Staton – secretary@shockertrackclub.com
 
Treasurer – Chad Green – treasurer@shockertrackclub.com
  
WSU Director of T&F/XC – Steve Rainbolt – srainbolt@goshockers.com
John WiseWSU Assistant Director of Track & Field and Director, Elite Team – John Wise – jwise@goshockers.com and elite@shockertrackclub.com
 
Chandra Andrews Ex Officio Member, Chandra Cralle
 
Member, Anita Curtis
 
Member, Cole Davis
 
Member, Vic Everett
 
Ex Officio Member, Bill Faflick
 
Denis FraizerMember, Denis Fraizer, Youth Team Pole Vault Coach
 
Director of Officials, Rob Garcia –  officials@shockertrackclub.com
 
Dylan HartnettMember, Open Team – Dylan Hartnett 
 
Member, Curtis Hernandez, Youth Team Distance Coach – distance@shockertrackclub.com
 
Member, Amber McGown Hetzendorf
Mike Holladay Ex Officio Member, Mike Holladay
 
Member, Patric Jackson
 
Member, JK Kornelson, Head Coach, Elite Team
 
Member, Co-Director, Road Racing Team, Emily Green Maier – roadracing2@shockertrackclub.com
 
Member, J Means
 
Ex Officio Member, Ryan Patton
 
Shamoya PruittEx-Officio Member – Shamoya Pruitt
 
Member, Co-Director, Road Racing Team, Curt Rierson – roadracing1@shockertrackclub.com
 
Member, Mark Schwarm
Larry StatonDirector, Masters Team – Larry Staton – masters@shockertrackclub.com
 
Ex-Officio Member, Gilda Muci
 
Member, Joe Hoover
 
Of Counsel – Charles E. Millsap, Esq.  – cmillsap@fleeson.com
 
Accountant – Deborah Harper Chizek, CPA
 
Web Developer – Sarah Humphrey, 94 West Design www.94westdesign.com
 
Archive of STC Board Meeting Minutes