The following individuals were unanimously elected to serve as Board Members – and Officers – for the 2023-2024 year to  oversee the Club’s activities and programs –

OFFICERS >> Darren MuciPresidentChris EllisVice PresidentChad GreenTreasurer

MEMBERS >> Steve RainboltJohn WiseHenry Brun, Curtis HernandezAmber HetzendorfJoe HooverPatric Jackson and JK Kornelson.

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS >> Bill FaflickGilda Muci, and Ryan Patton

Of Counsel >> Charles Millsap, Esquire; Fleeson Gooing Coulson and Kitch, Attorneys, PA
Accountant/CPA >> Deborah Chizek, CPA; Dunning and Associations CPAs, LLC