The Shocker Track Club, Inc., is pleased to announce the election of Board Members for the 2016 – 2017 year.  The Members provide for a strong and diverse mix of individuals with leadership skills and connection to track and field.  They are –-
Officers – Darren Muci (President), Chris Ellis (Vice President), Cody Brousek (Treasurer and Director of Operations for Wichita State Track & Field), and Larry Staton (Secretary and Director, Masters Team).

New Board Members – Haley Acker, Anita Curtis, Ron Ewy, Curt Pierson (Director, Team Memberships and Apparel), and Cody Brousek (Treasurer).

Returning Board Members and Directors — Chandra Andrews, Cole Davis (Head Coach, Friends University Track & Field and Cross Country), Vic Everett, Bill Faflick, Denis Fraizer, Dylan Hartnett (Director, Open Team), Joan Hearne, Curtis Hernandez, Amber McGown Hetzendorf, Mike Holladay, Patric Jackson, Emily Green Maier, Laura Markuly (Director, Volunteers and Board Futurist), J Means (USD 259 – Wichita Public Schools Director of Athletics), Ryan Patton, Shamoya Pruitt (Assistant Director, Youth Team), Steve Rainbolt (Head Coach Wichita State Track & Field and Cross Country), Mark Schwarm, and John Wise (Assistant Head Coach Wichita State Track & Field, and Director, Elite Team).

General Information Flyer – stc-basic-flyer-2016-2017