2021 – 2022 Board of Directors

Darren Muci 2President – Darren Muci – president@shockertrackclub.com (316) 993-6824
Chris EllisVice President – Chris Ellis
 
Treasurer – Chad Green – treasurer@shockertrackclub.com
  
WSU Director of T&F/XC – Steve Rainbolt – srainbolt@goshockers.com
John WiseWSU Asst Director of Track & Field and Director, Elite Team – John Wise – jwise@goshockers.com and elite@shockertrackclub.com
 
Member, Henry Brun, Head Coach – Friends University Track and Field/Cross Country
Member, Director of Officials, Rob Garcia –  officials@shockertrackclub.com
Member, Curtis Hernandez
Member, Amber McGown Hetzendorf
Member, Patric Jackson
Member, JK Kornelson, Head Coach, Elite Team
Member, J Means
Member, Joe Hoover
Ex Officio Members, Bill Faflick
Ex Officio Member, Tonya Nero
Ex Officio Member, Ryan Patton
Ex-Officio Member, Gilda Muci
Member, Joe Hoover
 
Of Counsel – Charles E. Millsap, Esq.  – cmillsap@fleeson.com
Accountant – Deborah Harper Chizek, CPA
Web Developer – Sarah Humphrey, 94 West Design www.94westdesign.com
 
Archive of STC Board Meeting Minutes