Paul Wagoner has also joined the Board of Directors! Paul is a STC Youth Team Pole Vault Coach and Member of the STC Masters Team! Welcome Paul!

The Shocker Track Club is pleased to announce the following Board Members and Program Directors for the 2019-2020 year!
STC Board Members provide oversight for: the STC Officials and Volunteers programs for Wichita State University’s meets, lead the five STC athletics teams (Youth, Open, Masters, Road Racing, and Elite), and direct the Shocker Track Backers fan organization that supports Wichita State University Track and Field.

Darren Muci, President, Director Youth Team
Chris Ellis, Vice President
Chad Green, Treasurer
Larry Staton, Secretary, Director of Masters Team, Director of Shocker Track Backers
Steve Rainbolt, Head Coach, Wichita State University Track & Field
John Wise, Assistant Director, Wichita State University Track & Field, Director, Elite Team
Anita Curtis
Cole Davis, Head Coach, Friends University Track & Field
Vic Everett
Denis Fraizer
Rob Garcia, Director, Officials
Dylan Hartnett
Curtis Hernandez
Amber Hetzendorf
Joe Hoover
Patric Jackson
JK Kornelson
Emily Green Maier, Co-Director, Road Racing Team
J Means, Director of Athletics USD 259 – Wichita Public Schools
Curt Rierson, Co-Director, Road Racing Team
Mark Schwarm

Ex Officio Members
– Chandra Cralle
– Bill Faflick
– Mike Holladay
– Gilda Muci
– Ryan Patton
– Shamoya Pruitt